Editorial Board

Ignatíev Yurii Gennadievich

Editor-in-Chief

Kazan Federal University (Russian Federation), Head of Department
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

ignatev-yurii@mail.ru

Baranov Alexandre Mikhailovich

Scientific Chief

Krasnoyarsk State Pedagogical University named after V.P. Astafiev (Russian Federation), Head of Department
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

alex_m_bar@mail.ru

Saveljev Eugene Viktorovich

Managing Editor

OOO "PROFILL - 2S", General Manager
Candidate of Physics and Mathematics

moscow@stfi.ru, info@stfi.ru


Gal'tsov Dmitri Vladimirovich

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Lomonosov Moscow State University (Russian Federation), Professor
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

galtsov@physics.msu.ru

Kirsanov Mikhail Nikolaevich

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

National research University "MPEI" (Russian Federation), Professor
Lomonosov Moscow State University (Russian Federation), Professor
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

mpei2004@yandex.ru

Popov Arkady Alexandrovich

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Kazan Federal University (Russian Federation), Head of Department
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Assoc. Professor

arkady.popov@kpfu.ru



Sushkov Sergey Vladimirovich

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Kazan Federal University (Russian Federation), Head of Department
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Assoc. Professor

sergey_sushkov@mail.ru

Zhuravlev Victor Mikhailovich

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Ulyanovsk State University (Russian Federation), Professor
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Academician

zhvictorm@gmail.com


Aminova Asya Vasiljevna

Kazan Federal University (Russian Federation), Professor
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

asya.aminova@kpfu.ru

Bagrov Vladislav Gavrilovich

Tomsk State University (Russian Federation), Professor
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

bagrov@phys.tsu.ru

Balakin Alexander Borisovich

Kazan Federal University (Russian Federation), Professor
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

alexander.balakin@kpfu.ru


Chervon Sergei Viktorovich

Ulyanovsk State Pedagogical University Named After I. Ulyanov (Russian Federation), Principal Researcher
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

chervon.sergey@gmail.com

Gladush Valentin Danilovich

Dnipropetrovsk national university (Ukraine), Professor
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

vgladush@gmail.com


Goloskokov Dmitriy Petrovich

Admiral Makarov State University of Maritime and Inland Shipping, Professor
Doctor of Engineering, Professor

dpg1954@mail.ru, GoloskokovDP@gumrf.ru

Gorbatsievich Alexander Konstantinovich

Belarusian State University (Belarus), Professor
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

a.gorbatsievich@gmail.com


Guts Alexander Konstantinovich

Dostoevsky Omsk State University (Russian Federation), Head of Department
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

aguts@mail.ru

Korkina Marina Petrovna

Dnipropetrovsk national university (Ukraine), Professor
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

korkina.m.p@gmail.com

Minkevich Albert Vitoldovich

Belarusian State University (Belarus), Professor
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

minkav@bsu.by

Panov Vyacheslav Fedorovich

Perm State University (Russian Federation), Professor
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

panov@psu.ru


Vladimirov Yuriy Sergeevich

Lomonosov Moscow State University (Russian Federation), Professor
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

yusvlad@rambler.ru

Yefremov Alexander Petrovich

People's Friendship University of Russia (Russian Federation), First Vice-Rector Professor, Head of Department
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

a.yefremov@rudn.ru

Technical Support

For all matters relating to the layout of articles, please contact the Editorial Board: stfi.journal@yandex.ru

Agathonov Alexander Alexeevich

Commissioning Editor

Kazan Federal University (Russian Federation), Assistant Professor
Candidate of Physics and Mathematics

a.a.agathonov@gmail.com

Kokh Irina Alexandrovna

Stuff Editor

Kazan Federal University (Russian Federation), Assistant

irina_kokh@rambler.ru