Editorial Board

Chervon Sergei Viktorovich

Editor-in-Chief

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Ulyanovsk, Russia

chervon.sergey@gmail.com

Baranov Alexandre Mikhailovich

Scientific Editor

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Krasnoyarsk, Russia

alex_m_bar@mail.ru


Saveljev Eugene Viktorovich

Managing Editor

Candidate of Physics and Mathematics, Assoc. Professor
Moscow, Russia

moscow@stfi.ru, info@stfi.ru

Aminova Asya Vasiljevna

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Kazan, Russia

asya.aminova@kpfu.ru

Andrianov Alexander Andreevich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Saint Petersburg, Russia

a.andrianov@spbu.ru

Bagrov Vladislav Gavrilovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Tomsk, Russia

bagrov@phys.tsu.ru


Balakin Alexander Borisovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Kazan, Russia

alexander.balakin@kpfu.ru


Beesham Aroonkumar

Senior Professor
Richards Bay, Republic of South Africa

BeeshamA@unizulu.ac.za

Vladimirov Yuriy Sergeevich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Moscow, Russia

yusvlad@rambler.ru

Gal'tsov Dmitri Vladimirovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Moscow, Russia

galtsov@physics.msu.ru

Gladush Valentin Danilovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

vgladush@gmail.com

Gladyshev Vladimir Olegovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Assoc. Professor
Moscow, Russia

vgladyshev@mail.ru

Gorbatsievich Alexander Konstantinovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Minsk, Belarus

a.gorbatsievich@gmail.com

Gorelik Vladimir Semenovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Moscow, Russia

gorelik@sci.llebedev.ru


Ghosh Sushant

Professor (Full)
New Delhi, India

sghosh2@jmi.ac.in


Guts Alexander Konstantinovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Omsk, Russia

aguts@mail.ru


Yefremov Alexander Petrovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor, Corresponding Member of RANS
Moscow, Russia

a.yefremov@rudn.ru

Zhuravlev Victor Mikhailovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Ulyanovsk, Russia

zhvictorm@gmail.com

Capozziello Salvatore

Professor (Full)
Naples, Italy

capozziello@na.infn.it

Lobo Francisco

Principal Investigator
Lisbon, Portugal

fslobo@fc.ul.pt

Makarenko Andrei Nikolaevich

...
Tomsk, Russia

nauka@tspu.edu.ru

Maharaj Sunil Dutt

Professor
KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

maharaj@ukzn.ac.za


Minkevich Albert Vitoldovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Minsk, Belarus

minkav@bsu.by


Morozov Andrei Nikolaevich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Moscow, Russia

amor@bmstu.ru



Mubarakshin Iskander Rakhimovich

Candidate of Physics and Mathematics, Assoc. Professor
Yoshkar-Ola, Russia

mubair@mail.ru

Nurgaliev Ildus Saetgalievich

Candidate of Physics and Mathematics
,

ildus58@mail.ru

Obukhov Valery Vladimirovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Tomsk, Russia

rector@tspu.edu.ru

Odintsov Sergei Dmitrievich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Tomsk, Russia

odintsov@ice.cat


Panov Vyacheslav Fedorovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Perm, Russia

panov@psu.ru


Petrov Alexander Nikolaevich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics
,

alex.petrov55@gmail.com


Popov Arkady Alexandrovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Assoc. Professor
Kazan, Russia

arkady.popov@kpfu.ru

Rowlands Peter

Research Fellow
Liverpool, England

p.rowlands@liv.ac.uk


Rodionov Eugene Dmitrievich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Barnaul, Russia

edr2002@mail.ru


Rubin Sergei Georgievich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics
Moscow, Russia

sergeirubin@list.ru

Sazhin Mikhail Vasilevich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Moscow, Russia

moimaitre@mail.ru

Sazhina Olga Sergeevna

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics
Moscow, Russia

cosmologia@yandex.ru


Sushkov Sergey Vladimirovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Assoc. Professor
Kazan, Russia

sergey_sushkov@mail.ru

Fomin Igor Vladimirovich

Candidate of Physics and Mathematics
Moscow, Russia

ingvor@inbox.ru

Frolov Boris Nikolaevich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Moscow, Russia

frolovbn@mail.ru

Shurygin Vadim Vasilievich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Kazan, Russia

Vadim.Shurygin@ksu.ru

Elizalde Emilio

Professor
Barcelona, Spain<

elizalde@ieec.uab.es

Yurov Artyom Valerjanovich

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Kaliningrad, Russia

AIUrov@kantiana.ru